For People who are in Oxford

First of all, I’m not going to get all mushy, that’s for certain. But I do want friends to know that we are all right and are missing you all already!

If you live in Oxford and are looking for a church please try any of the following which are recommended by me:

  • St Clement’s Church, Marston road
  • St James, Iffley
  • St Andrew’s, North Oxford

For friends who are starting school tomorrow I wish you the best of luck and I hope that you keep me up to date with stuff on Skype.

For the two people in the old class going to Cheney, have fun and make new friends.

And finally, to anyone starting school in the next week, I hope that you settle in quickly, get used to the new building/s and enjoy it to the full.

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

