Just a post…

Firstly I want to say that homework is taking over so there haven’t been many posts (sorry!) but I do have lots of news to say:

  • I have achieved 523 hits on my blog.
  • As it was Friday yesterday We did something with Fey and Murray…
  • WE WENT UP THE CABLE CAR ONTO MOUNT DAJT (that isn’t a miss spelling!) AND ATE PIZZA AND GREEK SALAD AT HOTEL!!!
  • The weather is cooling down so we can go out more 🙂
  • At school I have lots of friends from all classes who I get on with really well with.
  • Science class is getting more fun.

Sorry this has only been a list but I want to be quick!

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

