I am SO sorry!

I have to write a big apology to everyone because I have been a terrible blog-writer. First of all, I haven’t written a post on my blog in ages about anything to do with Albania, and second I have prioritized writing on other peoples blogs which isn’t wrong, but I should have got my priorities right. I am sorry.

Today, we were skyping with both my Dad’s brother and my Mum’s mum which was great. Gran (Mum’s mum) asked if I had given up on my blog because I hadn’t been writing on it. I said that I would write an update this evening.

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

