A school day

A typical school day:

6:45am-Mum wakes me up and I get dressed

6:50am-I begin eating my breakfast while checking my bag for homework.

7:00am-I begin to prepare the bikes for the journey

7:35am-We set off

8:00am-We arrive at GDQ and unpack our bags

8:15am-The bell rings and the school day starts

3:15pm-We cycle back.

3:30pm-We arrive at the house and I start homework

5:30pm-dinner time

6:00pm-I use the computer and write on the blog

7:00pm-I read with Mum

8:00pm-I get my shower

9:00pm-Lights out!

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

