Worship Team At last!!!

At school, there is a group called ‘the worship team’ who lead chapel on Friday and who meet on Wednesday lunchtimes. I have been trying to get in for ages, and now I finally have. Tomorrow is my first day at the practice! Please pray for me and think of me between 11:15-12:00 (English time).

One thought on “Worship Team At last!!!

  1. Bravo Jonathan. I shall be reading to a group of 4year olds tomorrow when you’re at your meeting so I’ll tell them about you!!

    Lots of love — and prayers, as always, Gran

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

