366 days of blogging!

On the 22nd of January 2013 I published my first post on my blog. The only viewers to begin with were my mother’s mother (Gran) and my father’s mother (Laolao-‘old-old’ in Chinese). Now I have 1,333 views on my blog, 110 comments, 6 followers and 92 posts!

 

Thank-you all so much for reading my posts.

 

I would like to mention the first ever person who commented (Laolao). Here is the blog address:

 

http://shelaghd.wordpress.com/

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

