You have not been rejected!

Sorry that I haven’t been posting, I had a sleepover on Friday as you know and school life fills in everything else! I do have some exiting news, though:

On Sunday, 2nd March The Worship Team have a performance at a church. We are singing the songs in Albanian which is hard for me! The hardest line is:

Që kur dielli té shkëlqejë

 

Miss Thomson said that if I manage to choke that down and swallow the next verse on time then She will Shake my hand in front of everyone!

2 thoughts on “You have not been rejected!

  1. Well, there’s an offer – and a challenge from Miss Theompson. I usually just keep on saying it aloud to myself beforehand, then try not to think or worry about it at the time – that’s fatal!

  2. I am in a celebration choir in my church and our praise leader says to mouth WATERMELON, WATERMELON twice until you get get into the right place. Maybe you can remember that if you need it another time! ,

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

