We knocked ’em dead!

We did an amazing job on Sunday, and I was told several times afterwards that we did a great job. We went to Big Bite afterwards to celebrate, and I got a Margherita Pizza with 7up! Unfortunately for me, I was opposite the Wheelis twins, who, as soon as they got their straws, started shooting bits of chewed up paper at me! It was disgusting, and Austin got a ‘lucky’ shot that went on my cheek! Tyler got one that landed perfectly balanced in the top of my drink can, which narrowly avoided going into the drink. Despite all that, I had a great time and a great Pizza!

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

