16th March 2013

I wake up, and am very happy about something that I can’t quite remember. Then Rebekah comes prancing through my room shouting “We’re going back to Oxford today!” I then recall that today is the day when we move back to Oxford.

This was the first paragraph in my Diary entry on 16th March 2013 that I kept at All Nations Christian College while we were there. Today marks one year since we moved back to Oxford after 10 weeks at Mission college. When we arrived in Oxford, Dad dropped me off at the bottom of William Street and I walked up to Kit’s house where I spent the rest of the afternoon.

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

