AWESOMENESS OF SICKAGE EPICNESS!!!

Awesome adjectives, don’t you think?

 

Today, I have no Homework! Neither do I have any homework due for Friday or Monday!!! It is cool. I will now put the videos onto my blog…

 

Also, Tomorrow is my birthday (as if you would ever forget)! I am really looking forward to it.

Because we leave for school at 7:45am, we have to do presents early. I am setting my alarm for 06:00, instead of 6:30, because my quiet time usually takes half an hour. I have taken a devotions book out of the library, so I will be trying that out.

 

Sadly, there may be an absence from my blog over the next few days, because I am in Durres on Thursday, Friday and Saturday. I will see what I can do, though! 

2 thoughts on “AWESOMENESS OF SICKAGE EPICNESS!!!

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

