Football practice

Today, I had after school football. It was amzing, the best yet. I was in a team with Jonathan Tanke (brother of the annoying Samuel) who is in grade 8, Paul, in grade 6, Sarah, in grade 4, and Sol, also in Grade 4. It was amazing. I taught Sarah and Sol how to do ‘headers’ with the best results, and the matches that we played were amazing, because Sol was actually passing this time, and he worked very well with Jonathan and Sarah up front. I was in Defense, and I have the bruises to show it! I did a couple of awesome high kicks when Mr. Anderson’s back was turned. Such fun!

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

