Yesterday

Yesterday was pretty cool. However, it got off very badly. I had my language lesson in the morning, and I got 75 new vocab words to learn and 10 sentences to write. After that was finished, I went home briefly then caned it to school by myself, beating my record with an awesome time of 5:38!!! Straight away we had a french test, but I am pretty confident about it. At lunch time, we had a student council meeting. Can I just say that I think it is a really bad idea to put two 7th Grade boys in the top two spots, because the President just looks down on the other and silences him. Our last period was Maths. we had a tri-unit test, and I fell quite good about it. Chapel was after that, and the worship team lead it. we sung ‘Cornerstone’.

In the evening, we went to the British bonfire night, which was great fun. I got to burn all my school papers from last year, which was a definite plus!

Watch out for my next post on Monday about Saturday (today).

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

