Saturday

This morning, I was woken to Dad telling me I had 20 minutes to get up, get dressed, and ready to go running. How horrible after Friday night! We arrived and registeredI put on my t-shirt then went to the start.

The race was good fun, and around 1 km mark I found a good pace. At 2.6 km I met a Portuguese boy who went to T.I.S., our rivals in football. I chatted with him until the end of the 5 km race, when we went home. I will be uploading some videos of it in the next couple of weeks.

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

