2 YEARS!!!!!!

On this day, two years ago, I was walking back from school to All Nations Christian College, and I told Dad about what we were doing in ICT Class, which was making a website. I suggested that we should have one as a family, and he agreed, and said that I should write it. It is what you are now reading! It seems amazing how it has grown. I now have 4038 Views on it! Wow.

Thank you all for your dedication to this Blog,

Jonathan Downing

Chief Editor

vimeo.com/jonathanalbania

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

