Update

i never knew that England could be so hot. I am sitting with my laptop glued to my bare legs by sweat. Nice thought, eh?

Anyway, I have been able to see my friends, and I have also been able to go to the library a couple of times. We have visited and seen both sets of grandparents, and we are going to see my dad’s parents again on Monday. On Friday, i am going to a movie night with the youth group at church, and then the following Friday we have a barbecue…

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

