Homework

This week, I have had a lot of homework. I have research papers in science and English, and an essay+debate in social studies. I also have four pages, single spaced, due in ICT for Monday 14th, about internet safety. We do however, have a football match on Monday against TIS, which we are all really looking forward to.

One thought on “Homework

  1. It certainly is a busy time – but you’re young & have the energy!! (joke) However, I do remember your dad saying sadly, “I don’t even have time to ride my bike”, which you cannot!!! Love you loads …

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

