Grandparents!

My Dad’s parents are currently staying with us. They flew out on the 3rd, and will be staying with us for one week. I was able to watch their flight take off via one of my favourite websites, flightradar24.com . I took a screenshot of their flight on the list, and also of their plane just after takeoff. I do not know what we have plans to do with them, though for the moment I am enjoying their company, and their smell. I know that sounds weird, but when I got home from school today, the house smelled of them. We also had a massive social studies test today, but that is another story…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

