Finals Week

So today is Wednesday 18 January. I am midway through my first finals week of my life. Yaay…

On Monday morning, we started with our biology exam from 8:15-10:15. As I turned to the second page, a thought entered my mind: “huh. I should have studied more…” That was the most unpleasant thought that could have occurred. We had nothing yesterday, Tuesday, so I made some study guides for the two I have tomorrow, Thursday. This morning we had English, which seemed way too easy. I think I did something wrong. I finished it at 9:28, just over an hour after starting it, and went to go buy a basketball since our first game is a week from today, and I need the practice. Now I am just waiting for lunch and drama to roll around…

Add a comment on the above awesome post.

